Basketball - Important Dates - 2019 Season

Individual and Team Signups and Photo ID Dates:
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 -- 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm -- in ABC's Rudy Room
  • Sunday, October   7, 2018 -- 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm -- in ABC's Rudy Room
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 -- 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm -- in ABC's Rudy Room
Basketball Coaches Meeting:
  • Tuesday, November 13 -- 7:00 pm -- in ABC's Rudy Room
      === ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY ===
         For coaches of all teams -- Youth League and Training League
Referee Training Sessions:
  • Information and Orientation Meeting
    • Thursday, November 15 -- 7:00 to 9:00 pm -- in ABC's Field House
  • On-Court Training Clinic
    • Tuesday, December 18 -- 7:00 to 9:00 pm -- in ABC's Field House 
Team Registration Fees, Rosters, and Liability Forms Due:
  • Monday,   December 3 -- 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm -- in ABC's Rudy Room
  • Thursday, December 6 -- 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm -- in ABC's Rudy Room
  • Last Minute Photo ID's will be made on these dates/times
Basketball Game Scheduling:
  • Tuesday, December 11 -- in ABC's Field House
       Training League Scheduling
           6:30 pm -- All 6-U (Pee Wee 1) teams - Boys and Girls
           7:30 pm -- All 8-U (Pee Wee 2) teams - Boys and Girls
  • Wednesday, December 12 -- in ABC's Field House
       7:00 pm -- All Girls teams (10-U and older)
  • Thursday, December 13 -- in ABC's Field House
       7:00 pm -- All Boys teams (10-U and older)
Official Finalized Schedules for ALL teams available:
  • By Tuesday evening, December 18 -- at abcballpark.com

Opening Day at ABC -- Thursday, January 3, 2019
                                    6:00 pm -- First tip of the 2019 season

 
© 2018 Athletic Boys Club of St. Louis County