Training League - 2021 Important Dates

Individual and Team Signups:
  • Saturday, February 20  -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC 
  • Saturday, February 27  -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Saturday, March 13 -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
            (Photo ID's will also be available on these dates)
     
Pick up Training League Team Information Packets:
  • Saturday, February 20  -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC 
  • Saturday, February 27  -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Saturday, March 13 -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
    -- or upon request (send message on Contact ABC page)
    
ABC Training League Manager's Information Meeting
  • Sunday, March 21 -- 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC 
   
Photo ID Dates:
  • Saturday, March 27 --  10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Saturday, April 10 --  10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
    
Training League (TEE, PAL, and GAL Ball) Manager's Meeting:
  • Wednesday, April 7 -- 7:00 pm -- Field House at ABC  (MANDATORY)
     
Team Registration Fees and Rosters Due:
  • Saturday, April 10 -- 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Tuesday, April 13 -- 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
    • $750 per Training League team
      (team registration fee MUST be paid in full to schedule games)
    
Official Schedules Available:
  • Sunday, April 18  (on the Game Schedule page on this website)
     
Opening Day at ABC Ball Park -- Saturday, May 1
  • 10:30 am -- Opening Day Parade
    • begins at Wyland School (Brown Rd. just north of Woodson Rd.)
  • 11:00 am -- Opening Ceremonies
  • 12:00 pm -- First pitch of the 2021 season -- on all fields
 
© 2018 Athletic Boys Club of St. Louis County